## LIST OF SLICTS CLASS 1 GRADE I OFFICERS

The list has prepared based on the available updates.

Serial No	Current Seniority No	File No	Name With Initials	Present Post	Present Work Place	Date of Birth	Date of Appoinment	Date of Absorption	*Date of Absorption / Entry to Class 1 Grade II	*Date of Entry to Class 1 Grade I
1	1	CS/ICTS/02/0003	Mr. S. Ekanayake	Director (ICT )	Election Commission	19/10/1964	02/10/1995	01/07/2009	01/07/2009	02/10/2012
2	2	CS/ICTS/02/0005	Mr. U.H.N. Pushpakumara	Director (ICIL)	Department Of Inland Revenue	06/04/1968	04/05/1999	01/07/2009	01/07/2009	04/05/2016
3	3	CS/ICTS/02/0006	Ms. J.S.P.A.D. Weerasooriya	Director (ICI)	Department Of Inland Revenue	11/06/1974	01/09/2000	01/07/2009	27/10/2010	27/10/2017
4	4	$CS/IC^{*}TS/02/0018$	Mr. G.V.D. Priyantha	Director (ICT)	Prime Minister's Office	22/08/1979	02/01/2006	01/07/2009	02/01/2016	02/01/2023
5	5	CS/1CTS/02/0019	Mr. K.L.C.S. Weerasooriya	Deputy Director (ICTS)	Department of Census and Statistics	05/03/1977	02/01/2006	01/07/2009	02/01/2016	02/01/2023
6	6	CS/ICTS/02/0011	Ms. M.S.S. Sumanapala	(ICT)	Department of Information Technology Management	12/12/1972	30/01/2006	01/07/2009	30/01/2016	30/01/2023

\* Either promotion date or absorption date to the SLICTS (Combined Services)