No	Ministry	Department/ Section	Designation	Vacancies	Address
	Ministry of Defence		Senior Asst. Secretary	5	Defence Headquarters Complex,
			Director	1	Sri Jayawardenepura, Kotte.
1		Sri Lanka Army (Civil Cadre)	Director	1	Sri Lanka Army Headquaters, Sri Jayawardenepura, Colombo.
		Sri Lanka Air Force (Civil Cadre)	Director	1	Air Force Headquarters Defence Headquarters Complex, P.O Box 594, Sri Jayewardenepura Kotte
		National Disaster Relief Service Cente	er Director	1	Vidya Mavatha, Colombo 07.
			Senior Asst. Secretary	1	_
			Director	1	
2	Ministry of Finance, Economic Stabilization and National Policies	Department of Trade & Investment Policy	Director	1	The Secretariat, Colombo 1
		Department of Public Finance	Director	1	_
		Department of National Planning	Director	3	

No	Ministry	Department/ Section	Designation	Vacancies	Address
			Senior Assistant Secretary (Home Affairs Unit)	1	Nilamadura, Colombo 05
3	Ministry of Public Administrtion, Home Affairs, Provincial Councils and Local Government	Department of Official Languages	Commissioner	1	"Bhasha Mandiraya", No 341/7, Kotte Road, Rajagiriya,
		Department of Pensions	Director	1	Maligawatta, Colombo 10.
4	Ministry of Fisheries		Senior Asst. Secretary	1	— New Secretariat, Maligawatta, Colombo 10.
7			Director	1	Tew Secretariat, Mangawatta, Colonibo 10.
5	Ministry of Industries	Primary Industries Unit	Director	1	No 73/1,Galle Road, Colombo 03
6	Ministry of Education		Director	1	Isurupaya,Battaramulla
7			Senior Asst. Secretary	1	No 163, "Asidisi Medura", Kirulapone Avenue, Polhengoda, Colombo 05.
1	Ministry of Mass Media	Department of Posts	Dy. Postmaster General (Southern / Eastern)	2	D.R Wijewardena Mawatha, Colombo 10.
8	Ministry of Water Supply and Estate Infrastructure Development	Estate Infrastructure Development Division	Director	1	No.35, "Lakdiya Medura", New Parliament Road, Pelawatta, Battaramulla.

No	Ministry	Department/ Section	Designation	Vacancies	Address
9	Ministry of Health	Ayurvedic Community Health Promotion Service	Director	1	Suwasiripaya, No. 385, Rev. Baddegama Wimalawansa Thero Mawatha, Colombo 10
10	Ministry of Agriculture & Plantation Industries	Department of Rubber Development	Director	2	No. 465, Ganahena, Battaramulla
11	Non Cabinet Ministry of State Plantation Enterprise Reforms		Senior Asst. Secretary (Admin)	1	11th Floor, Sethsiripaya 2nd Stage, Battaramulla
12	Minister of Wildlife and Forest Resources Conservation	Department of National Zoological Gardens	Director	1	Anagarka Dharmapala Mawatha, Dehiwala.
	Ministry of Justice, Prisons Affairs and Constitutional Reforms		Director	1	Supreme Court Complex, Colombo 12.
13		Department of Prisons	Commissioner	1	Prison Headquarters, No.150, Baseline Road, Colombo 09.
		Office of the Secretary Labourer Tribunals	Secretary	1	No 19, Sri Sangaraja Mawatha, Colombo 10
	Ministry of Tourism and Lands		Director	1	No 1200/6, Mihikatha Medura, Rajamalwatta
		Department of Land Title Settlement	Commissioner	4	Road, Battaramulla.
14		Department of Land Use Policy Planning	Director	1	No: 170, Kirula Rd, Narahenpita, Colombo 05
		Department of Land Commissioner General	Land Commissioner (Polonnaruwa)	1	163, Kirulapone Mawatha, Polhengoda, Colombo 05.

No	Ministry	Department/ Section	Designation	Vacancies	Address
	Ministry of Urban Development and Housing		Senior Asst. Secretary	1	17th Floor, "Suhurupaya", Sri Subhuthipura Road,
15			Director	4	Battaramulla.
		Department of Government Factory	Director	1	Department of Government Factory, Kolonnawa.
	Ministry of Buddhasasana, Religious & Cultural Affairs	Department of Buddhist Affairs	Commissioner	3	135 Srimath Anagarika Dharmapala Mawatha, Colombo 07.
16		Department of Cultural Affairs	Director	1	8th Floor, Sethsiripaya, Baththaramulla
		Department of Public Trustee	Director	1	2 Bullers Lane, Colombo 07.

No	Ministry	Department/ Section	Designation		Vacancies	Address
17	Ministry of Power & Energy		Senior Asst. Secre	etary	3	- No: 437, Galle Road, Colombo 03.
17			Director		1	No. 437, Galle Koau, Colonido 03.
18	Ministry of Sports and Youth Affairs		Director		1	No 09, Philip Gunawardana Mawatha, Colombo 07.
10		Leadership Development National Centre	Director		1	Yodagama, Embilipitiya.
	Ministry of Labour and Foreign Employment		Director	(Land Division)	1	6th Floor, Mehewara Piyasa. Narahenpita, Colombo 05
19		National Productivity Secretariat	Addl. Director		2	10th Floor, Sethsiripaya 2nd Stage, Battaramulla.
19		Department of Labour	Commissioner of	Labour		Labour Secretariat, No 41, Kirula Road, Colombo 05.
		Department of Manpower & Employment	Director		2	9th floor, sethsiripaya 2nd stage, Battaramulla
	Ministry of Public Security		Senior Asst. Secre	etary	1	- 14th Floor, "Suhurupaya", Battaramulla.
20		Department of Civil Security	Director		1	
		Department of Registration of Persons	Commissioner		2	10th Floor, "Suhurupaya", Battaramulla.
21	Ministry of Trade, Commerce and Food Security		Senior Asst. Secre	etary	1	8th Floor, HQ Colombo Building, No. 464/A, T B Jayah Mawatha, Colombo 10.

No	Ministry	Department/ Section	Designation	Vacancies	Address
	Ministry of Women, Child Affairs and Social Empowerment		Director	1	— 1st Floor, Stage II, "Sethsiripaya", Battaramulla.
		Saubagya Development Bureau	Director	1	- 1st 1400, Stage II, Settishipaya , Dauaramuna.
22		Department of Samurdhi Development	Director	2	Sethsiripaya Office Complex, 1st Stage, 4th
			District Director	2	Floor, Battaramulla.
		Department of Social Services	Addl. Director	1	2nd Floor, Sethsiripaya, Stage II,
23	Ministry of Investment Promotion		Senior Asst. Secretary	1	15th Floor, Suhurupaya, Battaramulla.
24	Ministry of Irrigation		Senior Asst. Secretary	1	Ministry of Irrigation No.500, T.B.Jaya Mawatha, Colombo 10
		Department of Irrigation	Director	1	PO Box 1138, 230, Bauddhaloka Mawatha, Colombo 07
25	Office of the Cabinet of Ministers		Senior Asst. Secretary	3	Loyd's Building, Sir Baron Jayathilaka Mw, Colombo 01.
26	National Police Commission		Snr. Asst. Secretary	1	Block 09 Bandaranaike Memorial International — Conference Hall Premises, Bauddhaloka
20			Director	1	Mawatha, Colombo 07.
27	Prime Minister's Office		Senior Asst. Secretary	2	No.58, Sir Earnest de Silva Mawatha, Colombo 07.
28	Office of the Chief Government Whip of Parliament		Senior Asst. Secretary	1	Parliament of Sri Lanka, Sri Jayawardhanapura, Kotte

No	Ministry	Department/ Section	Designation	Vacancies	Address
29	Audit Service commission		Director	1	No. 35/A, Dr. N.M. Perera Mawatha, Colombo 08.
30	Election Commission		Dy. Election Commissioner	3	Sarana Rd, Sri Jayawardenepura Kotte.